Welcome to the world of Infinite Romance!

The Blood Feud Series introduces a complex society of shifters and gifted humans trying to find a way to exist together without extinguishing their true natures. Their stories are filled with intrigue, action, suspense, humor, and of course…heated passion that can at times be incendiary!

We’re thrilled you’ve come to visit our site. Take a moment to look around and let us hear from you. Enjoy!


Available September 15, 2014

Pre-Order now for just $.99!



The Men of Calder County



Caulder 2

The Blood Feud Series from

Ellora’s Cave

Infinite Betrayal                                                   Infinite Surrender

Book 1                                                                       Book 2

November 9, 2012                                                December 21, 2012

Infinite Desire

Book 3

November 29, 2013


Available at Ellora’s Cave, Amazon, and Barnes and Noble